foto testimonial

Beautiful!

Randi
02/07/2017


Amazing !

We had about 5 pictures from our son's wedding that were just not quite perfect. You folks fixed them the next day and for very reasonable prices. Thank you !

Eric
11/28/2016


I've used Fotofix for the last three years. They are great; 24 hours turnaround, low investment, you never have to leave your PC, and if you are not 100% satisfied, they will make you satisfied.

William Graham
WEST BLOOMFIELD, MICHIGAN
10/31/2016


FABULOUS, Fast and affordable! I'll be back. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

Stacy Beamer
10/27/2016


I almost couldn't believe the image that came back! I seriously thought you guys might come back with an excuse that "it's not possible" or it would cost too much to do it. You rock!

Matt
09/30/2016


Fotofix has done a tremendous job on all the photos I have submitted to them. What I am most impressed with is that they usually get the job done right the first time around. Outstanding work!

Elton Johnson Jr
Moreno Valley, California
08/15/2016


Amazing fix...Thank You so much

Lisa Cody
Modesto, CA
07/21/2016


Brilliant service! Can't wait to send them all my favorite pix for enhancing -- or complete rejiggering to add or subtract entire people, backgrounds, or whatever. Fabulous!

Kathleen Lancaster
Cambridge, Massachusetts
07/07/2016


I really like this photo service. Photos always look good and it are usually done within 24 hours. The prices are good and it is easy to use.

Sandy
Coon Rapids, Minnesota
06/30/2016


You did a great job with my photo, Thank you

Nelda
, TX
04/12/2016


Wow, so much better than I hoped. You really went the extra mile. I'll be back.

L. Brand
Pasadena, CA
04/07/2016


It took several attempts but I'm extremely satisfied.

Melvin
04/04/2016


Call me picky, picky, picky. That's why I use fotofix. They are very skilled and they work with you until you are happy.



I have used fotofix several times and I highly recommend them.

Mary
Henderson, NV
03/28/2016


The changes are great! Thank you.

Diane
Morganville, NJ
03/15/2016


Thank you. I love this photo of my newborn and by making the corrections, I think I'm going to frame this picture!

Aruna
03/09/2016


Beautiful! Exactly what I wanted without losing any clairity! I can't thank you enough!

Georgia
02/19/2016


You are changing lives. We loved this picture so much, but because of the way that my chest was we never printed it. Now it's absolutely beautiful. We lost our precious dog this week, this has made all the difference

Angelique Burns-Barrett
Dayton, Ohio
01/22/2016


Amazing job! Thank you!!

Debra
East Windsor, CT
12/30/2015


Very quick and I really like the results. I will do this again!

Sheryl
Lindstrom, mn
12/29/2015


LOVE fotofix! I could not be happier with the way my pictures have turned out.

Brooke
Grandville, Michigan
12/22/2015


Fotofix is amazing and I am thrilled to have a site to help me fix my photos and like them! I am camera shy and usually find fault with my photos. FotoFix is great and very professional.

Jacqueline
Middletown, Delaware
12/21/2015


I CANNOT EXPRESS WHAT A GREAT JOB YOUR COMPANY CONTINUES TO DO FOR ME!!! THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH!

Jen
New Orleans, LA
12/20/2015


Great job on action photo, brought it to life.

Anne
Perth, Australia,
12/15/2015


WOW I am so happy with my new picture. Its perfect!

THANKS

Iris S
Miami, FL
12/04/2015


I've been using foto fix for 3 years now and am always happy!!

Jennifer Davidson
Sherman oaks, California
11/12/2015


what an amazing improvement>thanks fotofix!

wren
new york, ny
11/06/2015


Love the work you did for me, excellent job!!

Natosha G.
10/19/2015


You do AWESOME work!!! Would recommend you to anyone!!

Larry Clark
Miami, FL
10/17/2015


Wow! What an amazing job! The staff at fotofix is so talented and professional!

Dana
10/14/2015


My pictures came out looking just the way I wanted them and for a great price!

Jessica Rama
New York, New York
10/13/2015


It is always a pleasure to collaborate with Fotofix, whenever the work that needs to be done goes beyond my skills.

Thank you for your promptitude and professionalism. Not to mention craft at a reasonable cost.

Best,

MS

Manuela S
Toronto,
10/09/2015


A new Fan!! Wonderful Work well done!

jeannie
cary , nc
09/28/2015


This is hands down the best and most efficient photo editing service ever!

Tanya
Gladstone, Michigan
09/26/2015


I love this service! I am camera shy and usually hate my photos but fotofix has made me feel comfortable with knowing I can fix what I don't like and it looks totally natural!

Jacqueline
Middletown, DE
09/24/2015


I am so happy with the natural looking enhancements! Thank you!

Jacqueline McClain
09/23/2015


I only have one word to say, AMAZING!

Erwin Pena
Ladera Ranch, CA
09/21/2015


Wow. Amazing fix. Thank you.

Kate Stine
Stuart, Florida
09/17/2015


Great work & so speedy...thanks!!

Martha Thompson
Covington, GA
09/11/2015


Provided some creative license to fotofix to add some color to a B&W image. I must say, I'm impressed with the talent and quality of work, plus fast turn around.















Thank you!

Ken B.
North Grafton, Massachusetts
08/27/2015


I have used this company for many years and they are AMAZING! I would refer anyone to their site! Their communication is superb!

Tanya Wilson Lund
Gladstone, Michigan
06/26/2015


Great Job! It's amazing what you have done! Thank you!

Nina Hipp
Sacramento, CA
04/29/2015


Thank you for renewing a very special picture to me...excellent work!

James Herald
Liberty, OHIO
04/22/2015


great company to work with, and love the results.

cindi helisek
farmington hills, mi
04/06/2015


Wow You guys are just amazing in short word...you did incredible job I am so happy ...Thank you so much

mheret
Edmonton, Canada
03/17/2015


You all did such a wonderful job on our family portrait. I had to give you all a try on a 20 year old military photo. Thank you FotoFix....

George Martin
Baltimore, Maryland
03/12/2015


They do an amazing job and super quick turnaround! Very happy with product and service. Will use again for sure and I recommend it to anyone.

Amy Balducci
Greenwich, Connecticut
03/11/2015


Perfect! You guys do great work!

Elton Johnson
Moreno Valley, California
02/26/2015


Always a professional job. I can do the "easy" stuff ... but send all the "needs to be perfect", more difficult projects to Foto Fix.

Paula Eagan/The Brian Church Group, Gloria Nilson
Spring Lake, New Jersey
02/18/2015


You did what I thought was impossible. Thank you!

Ron Mason
Myrtle Beach, SC
01/31/2015


Awesome job! have been trying to get this photo resored and fixed for a few years! Thank You

firehouse12002@yahoo.com
Circleville, Ohio
01/28/2015


Thank you so much for correcting these photo's for me. These are the last photos I have of my son. He was killed in an auto accident in November and I did not have any recent "clear" pictures of him. Thanks!

Kelly Benson
Helena, Alabama
01/22/2015


You guys do AWESOME WORK!!! thank you so much! you are the best!

Mary Iuvone
Branchburg , New Jersey
01/21/2015


Excellent job. Fast, professional, and very well done.

Woody Leonhard
12/30/2014


Looks great, I will order more now that I can see the results. We did senior picture with someone that doesn't do editing, so I will use this website. Only issue is that I did not receive an email telling me it was done, I had to check the website.

linda lovos
12/16/2014


Did a great job! changing the background and enhancing the color in my photo.

Lori
Troy, MO
12/16/2014


Absolutely perfect fix!!!

Kenyatta Sterling
12/04/2014


The photos always look great and the customer service is outstanding.

Terri Lemmon
Chadron, Nebraska
12/02/2014


You did an excellent job first time around!

thank you!

Paula Moccia
Florham Park, NJ
11/17/2014


I'm a first time user of FotoFix and entered into this a bit skeptical. Your graphic re-touch artist followed my instructions to the tee and did a fabulous job. As a professional actor in Los Angeles, my agent relies on my photos to generate auditions and your work (at least on this first "test photo") proved exemplary. Will be sending several more from my recent photo shoot for enhancement.

Larry Anderson
Los Angeles, California
11/12/2014


FotoFix is awesome! I'm so very pleased with the outcome of my photo. The team was very accomodating and easy to work with. I highly recommend FotoFix!!

Holly Benedict
10/31/2014


I have used fotofix on several really unique pictures and I am amazed each and every time. Worth every penny and then some.

cindi helisek
farmington hills , mi
10/29/2014


You did an AMAZING job with my mother in law's wedding picture. She hates her wedding photos because they came out red, she didn't look good and then also there are no pictures of just her and my father in law. I was very happy that I could just tell you what I wanted and what she would like and they were fixed up.

Becky
Lexington , KY
10/16/2014


I had a photo from vacation that I needed the date and time stamp removed. I Was concerned with them being able to do this and keep the quality of the picture. They did amazing job not only did they remove the date time stamp but the cleanup and enhancements they did was amazing

Brad
Houston, Texas
09/23/2014


This company is fantastic to work with I have been working with them for about 10 years. As a photographer at times you can’t control specific lighting and Fotofix can fix everything! I had an instance where a client wanted her wrinkles removed from her face. Fotofix did an amazing job! FotoFix is my go to Photo Fixing and there turnaround time is amazing!



Tanya Lund

Tanya
Ggladstone, Michigan
08/15/2014


AWESOME!!!! Will continue to use this service and recommend to all my friends!!!

LIZZA
SPRINGFIELD, VA
08/14/2014


The artists at Fotofix are wonderful! They turn a memory into a masterpiece! Thank You so much! I'll be back again and again.

Linda Cravens
Sikeston, Missouri
07/21/2014


fotofix is amazing, i thought i wasn't ever gonna use this picture again, because it was shot badly, but fotofix fixed it like new. I will definitely use fotofix again.

vikki
dallas, texas
05/16/2014


Fixing my wedding picture was so important because it represents an important life step! Thank you for making it right for us! The memory will last forever!

Renee
Laguna Hills, CA
05/12/2014


Thanks to Fotofix, I was able to put together a wedding album from my daughter's wedding. FABULOUS work!!

Beth Incardona
New Orleans, LA
05/12/2014


Amazing job of eliminating background objects and enhancing photo. I would have paid 3-4 times as much to have the work done locally. Will definitely use your service again and tell my friends!

Jon
Honolulu, Hawaii
04/30/2014


Fantastic job every time - thanks so very much.

Jan Brophy
04/15/2014


It's impossible to frame sports action shots and eliminate unwanted objects and get the color just right. Fotofix did just that making the picture perfect.

Dan
Salem, NH
04/10/2014


I have been dealing with fotofix for close to five years. They do EXCELLENT work. I have NEVER been disappointed! They have gotten it right the first time, every time. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Elton Johnson
Moreno Valley, California
04/01/2014


This was my first time using FotoFix and they did a great job fine tuning a picture and removing certain objects from the background. I would definitely recommend this service and will use them again.

Dennis
Minneapolis, MN
03/30/2014


Absolutely the best restoration possible. Our father is turning 80 and he doesn't know we found this long lost picture. Now that it's fixed, it will be the best present ever. Thank you!!!

Cynthia
Las Vegas, NV
03/20/2014


Added background color is perfect.

carolyn
03/13/2014


This service is great. Fotofix's service is perfect for an amateur photographer like me. Wonderful Results!!

Keith
Mentor, Ohio
03/01/2014


you hit a homerun with this one! Color saturation and tint is perfect..thanks!

Doug
Mexia, Texas
02/27/2014


Extraordinary work.

professional photog. russell adair
Columbia, SC
02/24/2014


I am always happy with your finished product...will continue to use your services, thanks!

Whitney
Johnston, IA
02/09/2014


THANK YOU! you guys did an amazing job. I have more photos to do and I will tell everyone about fotofix!

Steve
Philadelphia, Pa
01/29/2014


So easy. So thrilled.

Farrell
DC,
01/10/2014


You guys are the best.

Darlene
Philadelphia, PA
12/29/2013


The photo looks phenomenal. It's the only remaining photo of my grandfather. I'm glad that me and my kids can grasp our heritage.

Shawn Thomas
12/23/2013


I love you, the job is fabulous. You did exactly what I asked you to do. You got it right the fist time. You have saved me time and money.

Shawn
Philadelphia, PA
12/17/2013


thanks so much for my wonderful new headshot

jewel-joy
greenport, new york
12/10/2013


Unreal! You guys did a fantastic job!!! All the details are so clear and the colors look great. Thank you so much! Will recommend you!

Rachna
Santa Monica, CA
12/03/2013


WOW... My school picture was damaged very bad and you all fixed it like new.. Colors are GREAT.. You are the BEST.. Will use again. Thanks...

Donna Mayton
HIGH POINT, North Carolina
11/25/2013


AMAZING i just love it!!

Victoria
Meriden, Ct
11/24/2013


I simply cannot say enough about this service. I am always in complete awe after seeing my original pictures edited. Amazing for canvas prints and wall portraits!! Thank you!!

Mary C.
Tampa, FL
11/20/2013


I am thrilled with your work!! I am a graphic designer so I am highly sensitive to color and retouching. I could not be happier with the work on my photos. My usual retoucher was unavailable for my holiday card work so I found your site through a Google search. Excellent service, turnaround, and work...I will recommend your site and will absolutely use you regularly! Thank you!

Leslie Skarbek
Morganville, New Jersey
11/15/2013


I have sent in multiple pictures and have been extremely pleased with every one of them! For the small cost, the quick fix and return and the beautiful results, this has sealed my commitment to this company! Thank you!

Amy Vasel
Gilbert, AZ
11/07/2013


Fotofix did a great job at editing my wedding picture! I was looking for a less expensive route to making my pictures more beautiful than they already are! They did everything I asked and for such a great price! The best part is the picture still looks natural - just brighter and softened up! Thanks FotoFix!

Michelle Solano
10/31/2013


I am addicted to this site! I love using this place especially whenever I am in a time crunch and I can't spend hours and hours in photoshop trying to change the background. Plus after they do their fixing I am able to download it and add my own artistic twists to make it perfect. I am BEYOND thankful to the creators of this site!

Kayla
Allons, TN
10/01/2013


thank u so much mypicture looks so much better...you do wonderful work. will use you again in the future

Nikki
Portland, Indiana
09/13/2013


Thank you for a wonderful job on this sweet little guy!

Carmelita
San Diego, CA
09/13/2013


FotoFix is a great site. They work with you and satisfy your needs and wants.

We recommend them highly.

jjdwld@yahoo.com
09/12/2013


TY for making this picture (which suffered moisture and mildew) look clean and fresh again. The boy on the left has recently passed away and the other will be turning 64 in a few months.

Carmelita Edwards
San Diego, CA
09/11/2013


Thank you so much we Love the Picture OMG again Thank you this grandma is a Happy Grandma...

Catherine
Grand Junction, Co.
09/08/2013


I have to say the photo you enhanced for me is brilliant. I have to also say I am surprised that you have done exactly what you said you would do. We have struggled with all the software available to remove back ground and cann not really do it.we sell wlsh dressers on our website and paying you to do a professional job was such a good decision to make.

Michael Hughes
08/23/2013


Great Work I Love It !

Diana Lynn
Lake City, Florida
08/15/2013


Thank you so much I really like the work that you do.

Catherine Cook
08/12/2013


I am amazed at the work that you do. Both times I have submitted photos, your expertise, quick response and patience with me have been amazing. Thank you so much for helping me achieve my goal of the perfect family picture . I will be using you for all my foto fixes.

josephine pfeuffer
mahwah, nj
07/31/2013


That was awesome!!! such great job I will tell others about this site. Thank You!!!

Jael Harris
Gloucester, Massachusetts
07/22/2013


Thanks- this is perfect- just what I was looking for. I appreciate all your patience and professionalism. I have used your services many times and will continue to do so. Thanks again.

Yancey Krebs
Knoxville, Tennessee
07/06/2013


I love fotofix because they provide fast, high quality, beautiful results.

Mark Frost
Piedmont, California
07/03/2013


Excellent job!!! I'm very happy with the results!

Robert Schmalz
Oceanside, CA
06/23/2013


Fotofix.com does for me what Photoshop Elements can't! So glad to have your help! It's easy and inexpensive.

Julie Mitchell
05/28/2013


Just beautiful! Couldn't figure out how to do it myself, but I must say, it turned out even better than I could imagine. Thank you very much!!

Andrew
SLC, Utah
05/27/2013


I couldn't be happier with FotoFix. They made all of the alterations I requested flawlessly. Best of all, I had the revised photos within 1 day and the price was great! I will definitely be using this service again. A++.

Matthew W.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
05/13/2013


Great job! I'm so happy to have an individual photo of her at her graduation. Thank you!

Sheila
05/05/2013


Thank you for doing such a great job and for the help you gave me.

Ann Le-Brun
Gloucester, UK
05/05/2013


Amazingly good work. Thank you from Hollywood.

Gerry
Hollywood, CA
05/01/2013


This is perfect thank you so much what a wonderful job.

Marshall County Audio Video
Chapel Hill, Tn
04/29/2013


Great job - again

Rebecca
, Australia
04/29/2013


I LOVE what you did with the picture of my son. He looks amazing. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, THANK YOU!!!!

Ellen
Tewksbury, MA
04/12/2013


Fotofix, thank you for great job!!!

Alena
Denver, Colorado
04/11/2013


I love, love, love my Fotofixed photos! Thank you!

Sally Rojek
Middle Grove, New York
04/11/2013


I like my photo.. y'all do a good job..Thanks!!

chelsea
Bonaire, ga
04/10/2013


Absolutely brilliant...Thank you x

Jayne
Lom,
03/27/2013


FotoFix did a wonderful job on enhancing a very poor quality photo I took of myself. They managed to make me look more youthful and in better shape in a realistic way and I cannot thank them enough. Will definitely be using their services again.

Rebecca
03/26/2013


We're very pleased: photo corrections were made quickly according to our requests and at a very reasonable price.

Jim Briggs
Mount Laurel, New Jersey
03/18/2013


I had a lovely photo taken with me and my son. Unfortunately I also had a big plaster on my forehead that ruined it. Fotofix did a fantastic job overnight of removing all traces of the plaster. The photo is now on my mantel piece and my friends are using Fotofix! Great value too.

Ilan
London, UK
03/16/2013


Thank you so much it's perfect :-)

Rita
Sydney, NSW
03/10/2013


I received the absolutely best service from Jessica at Fotofix. She patiently walked me through the process and added notes for something most specific that I wanted done on a photo. I will definitely return to fotofix when I need such services!

Maxine Pohan
Rocklin, CA
03/07/2013


Beautiful work !

russell adair
03/01/2013


Absolutely stunning work.

Russell Adair
02/28/2013


Tis was on my "bucket list" to swim with the dolphins! You did an amazing job! Thank you

Debbie Choate
Thornton, PA
02/26/2013


The fixes have been on time and exactly what I wanted! At first I was nervous to have work done online but I will definitely be back for retouching. What a great service.

Julian
Winooski, Vt
02/15/2013


Its really Incredible!!...i have no words....Wonderful job!! thank you so much!

glenda
Asti, Italy
02/10/2013


Awesome job!!! I will use Fotofix again and recommend you to others! Thank you!

Connie Meredith
Olathe, KS
02/04/2013


This retouch is amazing, thank you for a great job.


01/30/2013


satisfied well done thank you very much

lupe mora
fresno , ca
01/16/2013


I did this sitting for a rabbi that had a death in the family and wanted to give out photos. The work was brilliant, far better than I could do in Photoshop, a customer for life.

Bunnie Meyer
Los Angeles, CA
01/08/2013


FotoFix is super fast and does great work!!

Brad
Lexington, Kentucky
01/03/2013


Thanks for my fix. This was my first time on the site and I was a little skeptical on using it. I read all the testimonials and thought, " why not give this place a try". It is inexpensive and it saved me a lot of time!

Kadijah
Charlotte, North Carolina
01/02/2013


Grat Job Thank You

roger romero
El paso, Texas
01/02/2013


You are truly lifesavers! Just a great service, and excellent work. I cannot recommend you enough! Thank you so much the the quick turnaround and for getting rid of the double chin!

Trisha
New York, NY
12/27/2012


Thank you again FotoFix. Absolutely incredible results! I will happily recommend Fotofix to friends!

Melissa
, Australia
12/19/2012


What a great job! The photo is 10x better and still looks very natural. I can now see my baby's face in all its beautiful detail.

Kara
12/18/2012


Simply AMAZING! You absolutely rock, thank you so much!!!

Jill
12/09/2012


Thank you so much for the great work! The new photo is beautiful. You turned a cute snapshot into a beatiful work of art and added additional padding in the new background so I can have it printed on a wrap canvas. I will definately use your service again.

Brian
San Jose, CA
12/07/2012


Your service corrected my photo and I will definitely use you again!

Ted Melcher
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
12/06/2012


Such a great company to work with. I called for some help with my photo and got fantastic help and service!!

Teri
Villa Park, CA
12/03/2012


Thank you for the second fix. The differences are subtle but I think it makes a difference. Thank you!

Arynne Suddaby
Morrisville, Vermont
11/30/2012


I love this site. The quality of the pictures is amazing. My pictures look like a professional took them at a fraction of the price. And the best part is they are my pictures!!

Arynne Suddaby
, Vermont
11/29/2012


Great Job. Thi is my first time using you guys. I think I will stock up on some credits and become a regular. Thanks for fixing the photo!

George F. Washington
Rocky Mount, Virginia
11/29/2012


Thank You FotoFix for the amazing job you have done with my family photo. The turnaround time was surprisingly fast. Thanks again!

Miguel
, California
11/27/2012


You guys fix the unfixable! I am so happy you are there for me.

melissa reiner
Mount Pleasant, New York
11/26/2012


Thank you Fotofix for rescuing our photos! Excellent service provided with a very fast turn around. Incredible results!

Melissa
, Australia
11/19/2012


Fantastic job. Will be recommending Fotofix to friends.

Diane Shipard
Perth, Western Australia
11/18/2012


Holy S%&@! Wow! fantastic job!

Hugh W.
NYC, NY
11/15/2012


I can't believe what a great job you did. I am blown away! Thank you so much.

Leslie
Scottsdale, Arizona
11/13/2012


WOW! You would never know that one family member was missing from the Xmas card photo. The fix was fast and extremely well done. I will be recommending your service to others!

Sheryl P.
Andover, MA
11/12/2012


You guys took two photos and helped me get the perfect family portrait!

Melanie Holmes
Newberg , Oregon
10/31/2012


You guys are amazing! Love it! Thank you very much!

Marina B
Bellevue, WA
10/21/2012


You did an amazing job on this.

Crystal Fortner
Carlton , Georgia
10/17/2012


Great Job! I'm so happy I found you guys.



Thanks So Much

Reesie
Grove City, Ohio
10/16/2012


INCREDIBLE! I have lots more coming.

Robert Fortner
Lexington, Georgia
10/16/2012


Absolutely amazing! Clearly a very talented team and such a quick turn around. Great value for money. 10/10

Shannel Watson
LONDON, England
10/15/2012


You guys did a tremendous job! So quick too! Thank you!

grace
humboldt, ia
10/03/2012


Well done, you do a great job.I am very satisfied and happy with your work thanks Angela.

Angela
NYC,
10/02/2012


Thanks for the plastic surgery FotoFix. Too bad I still have to go to the gym.

Megan
New York, NY
10/01/2012


Thanks FotoFix!You did a fantastic JOB, I will be sending more pictures.

Reesie
Grove City, Ohio
10/01/2012


This is AMAZING! I am so happy with this! I sent another photo to a different service and got horrible results- this is is beautiful! It looks untouched!

Amanda Rebelo
09/30/2012


Oh My Gosh! Wonderful. Finally a site that does exactly what they say they will! Removed my son's acne and whitened his yellowish teeth. I was amazed when I got on the next day and saw it. Thanx Love You Guys!

Donna Broyles
Lebanon, OR
09/28/2012


You Made Me Look Better (:

Marissa
Vernon , Texas
09/27/2012


I love how quick and easy this was!! What an amazing job! We are beyond satisfied and we'll definitely use FotoFix again. Thank You!

Gabriel
Bridgeport, Connecticut
09/25/2012


I have worked with FotoFix throughout my wedding planning, and wedding photos are clearly very important to a bride. The team has been outstanding in response time and help with editing questions. Thank you, Jessica, for going above and beyond my expectations. Your customer service is top-notch! I will recommend you to everyone. Thanks!

Deborah B.
Columbia, SC
09/18/2012


Even with the most intimate of pictures, Fotofix.com gets the job done quickly and professionally!

D. Davis
Largo, Maryland
09/18/2012


Result of touched up photo of my mother looks great. A great memory of how she looked aged 100 years. Thank you.

Maureen Olson
Sydney, Australia
09/17/2012


So HAPPY with all the adjustments! You made photo more vibrant, clear still leaving it very natural!!! Thank you so so MUCH!!!

Elena
Tampa, Florida
09/16/2012


Thank you guys so much. You guys are amazing!!!

Monica Martinez
philadelphia, pa
09/16/2012


Artists at Fotofix are magicians...Thanx 4 all ur patience!

Elaine Chismar
Brick, NJ
09/14/2012


FotoFix works like magic. They can take years off your face and still be subtle.



They are very talented!

Ginger Wetzstein
09/10/2012


Thanks guys. As usual, a great job!!

Elton Johnson
Moreno Valley, California
08/29/2012


Damn yall are good!!! I am very impressed. Will definitely recommend this web site. Keep up the good work.

Craig
Sharpsburg, Georgia
08/26/2012


I SPENT A FORTUNE ON MY DESTINATION WEDDING PICS ONLY TO BE DISAPPOINTED W/ THE RESULTS FOTO FIX WAS ABLE TO EDIT THEM THE WAY I WANTED AND KNOW THEY LOOKED HOW I'S IMAGINED MY WEDDING PICTURES WOULD LOOK... COULDN'T BE MORE HAPPY

Rochelle
SAN LEANDO, CA
08/26/2012


Superb job! I'm so very pleased.

Many thanks.

susan loyd
smithville, tn
08/26/2012


WoW!!! I am so happy with how FotoFix was able to turn this wedding pic nightmare into a dream photo I am proud to share w/ family and friends. Thanks FotoFix!

Rochelle
HAYWRD,
08/26/2012


After receiving my horrible wedding photos I was fortunate enough to stumble upon FotoFix. I can now be proud of my wedding photos and share them w/ my family. They made me look so good!!!!

Rochelle
HAYWRD, CA
08/23/2012


Great turn-around...and great results....and saves me so much time that I can focus more in the studio!

Tess
Madera, CA
08/21/2012


I absolutely LOVE my fixed photo! I spent hours on it in 3 different sites before I finally gave up and let FotoFix do it! Great job!

Jeanette
Jasper, GA
08/20/2012


Sometimes you need professional help to remove people from architectural photos. This is why I use FotoFix, to help my photos look better whenever possible. Thanks for all of the help!

Kathy
, California
08/20/2012


Excellent work!! You listened to my feedback and delivered excellent results I will always use FotoFix to correct all future prints! Thank you so much!!! Olivia UK.

Olivia Evans
Pensby, Wirral, Merseyside UK
08/15/2012


Thank you so much for helping us to make this picture even better. We waited so long to try to take this shot without crowds of people in the back and this was the best we could do. FotoFix helped us get the shot we couldn't get while we were in Thailand. Thank you!

Jodi McNally
Chicago, IL
08/14/2012


FotoFix has done an amazing job editing my photos for a couple years now. They always do an excellent job editing and transforming my photos into beautiful images. I have used them for professional headshots, events, auditions, and more! Thanks Fotofix for your prompt and excellent service every time!

Lisa Matusak
Chandler, Arizona
08/05/2012


This fix of our photo was wonderful. The photo was very old and badly creased and we wanted to give the fixed photo to the young man in the photo on his 90th birthday!

Needless to say he was so surprised and delighted with it. Thank you Fotofix we will use you again.

HEATHER GARDNER
RIDGELY, MARYLAND
08/05/2012


FotoFix did an awesome job with my parents old and damaged photos. I would use them again to fix my other photos. I would highly recommend the company for your photo fixes.

Tin Nguyen
Boca Raton, Florida
08/02/2012


FotoFix did an awesome job in fixing my parents very old and damage photos. I would use them again with my other photos. I highly recommend this company for your photo fixes.

Tin Nguyen
Boca Raton, Florida
08/02/2012


FotoFix is so easy to use! Very happy with the results my photo looks just like me, only better. LOL

Leighanne
Atlanta, GA
07/24/2012


the picture looks great!

Becky Price
Batt;e Ground, Indiana
07/23/2012


This is the first time i have used FotoFix and i am over the moon with the results magical! x



jackie wilkinson
gloucester, united kingdom
07/22/2012


I have been using FotoFix for few years now and always happy with how photos look once they are adjusted! Photos are perfected in a very natural way!!!

Elena S
Clearwater, FL
07/09/2012


I love my wedding photo now...thank you so much for a fantastic job and fixing all the things I asked you to do. You guys are rock stars!

cate
spokane, wa
07/08/2012


Beautiful!!! I love how my photo came out. It is perfect and my skin looks amazing! Thank you!

Ava Caiola
Framingham, MA
07/04/2012


I found fotofix after I searched google for a service that does photo editing. At first I was incredulous how legitimate the site was but I found the price reasonable so I gave it a go. The results were amazing, not only did the editors follow our instructions precisely but the job was professionally done too. I would recommend this site to everybody looking to get their foto-fixed!

Melody
Espoo, Finland
05/12/2012


Great fotofix and great customer service. Very very happy - my picture of my daughter is now perfect. Thank you :-)

Marie-Claire Harari
London,
05/11/2012


You guys did such an EXCELLENT job on my photos. I am FotoFix Fan for life. The quality of the work you do speaks for itself in the enhanced images. Thanks Again!

Denise Pindling
Atlanta , GA
05/11/2012


I sent you 4 photos so out of focus I did not think it possible to to use them, but your team done wonders, thank you all so very much. I SHALL RETURN

CARMEN SANDRELLI
TORONTO ONTARIO, CANADA
05/09/2012


Incredible Job! I was stunned at what you guys were able to do! I've entered this photo to three other photo fix it sites and you guys were the only one who could do what I asked! There is no doubt about it! you guys are now my official photo fixer! Thank you for all you do!

Kristi Nicole
West Chester, Ohio
04/24/2012


I am amazed at the quality you produce for such a reasonable price. I got complete restorations of old family pictures and they are INCREDIBLE! Thank you!

Alex Eckelberry
Belleair, Florida
04/23/2012


FotoFix I love you guys!!!!!

Windsor Gaspard
Los Angelos, California
04/20/2012


The photo I sent Fotofix was a photo of a photo and it is close to 80 years old. I think they did a fantastic job. I have another photo I am going to send them to "fix" today. One happy customer here.

Don Hinkle
Sterling, CO
04/13/2012


Thank you so much! I love my photo. You did such a good job to make me look like professional photographer.

Sue G
Austin, Texas
04/13/2012


I love your service it is both quality and time and every photo comes out wonderful. I recommend your service to everyone I know.

Lisa Cline
New York, New York
04/06/2012


Wow! Amazing results! And so fast and inexpensive. I would recommend to anyone.

Sandra Cartwright
Kalamazoo, MI
03/30/2012


FotoFix is the best company ever. I love my photos you guys have a customer for life...

marlon sandifer
chicago, IL
03/29/2012


You are truly a blessing indeed! It is amazing the excellent work you do! Now I'll love to take pictures and send them to you for perfection! I surely will refer people to you. God bless!

Sondra
Lighthouse Point, FL
03/26/2012


Your work is totally awesome. Fast service and excellent customer support. Thanks FotoFix!

Carlos Reyes
Juncos, Puerto Rico
03/24/2012


LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! Amazing job!! I will definitely be coming back!!

Sarah
, FL
03/14/2012


I absolutely love the work you did on my photo. Thank you so much. I will definently use your services again.

Susyn
Hillsborough, NJ
03/10/2012


Great job at changing the background. Quick turnaround too! Thanks!

Trudy
Dallas, Texas
03/01/2012


fantastic results...worth every penny !!!

Elaine
Brick, NJ
02/29/2012


A company that does a great job at repairing and restoring picture and a fair price.
Thank you so much for the great job you did in such a timely manner.

Ed McLanahan
Green Cove Springs, Florida
02/27/2012


The photo was beautiful. She won photogenic award in her pageant with this picture. Thank you

Diane Tonsil
Scranton, PA
02/23/2012


Awesome job! Quick turn around, even after a minor re-do. Thanks FotoFix! :)

Amoreena
Tolleson, AZ
02/22/2012


GREAT customer service!!!!! : )
Great work...Thanks so much.

T. Archbold
Atlanta area, Georgia
02/20/2012


After my mom recently died at age 90, I was so excited to find this old photo of her and her sister from 1942. They looked so beautiful to me. Your "fixes" repaired the scratches and smudges while keeping the nostalgic feeling of the original old photograph. I wish they were here to see it. This is now a treasure I will cherish forever. Thank you FotoFix.

Janet Spangler
Stanwood, WA
02/17/2012


Thank you so much for turning a old snapshot into a beautiful professional photo.

Denise
scotts valley, CA
02/16/2012


Thank you so much! You took a ordinary snapshot of our wedding 20 years ago and made it professional and perfect. I am amazed and so grateful.

Denise
Scotts Valley, Ca
02/16/2012


Fotofix made my work come to life! Luv the service and will use them with all editing projects! Thanks for all you do at such great rates!

Menkaure Photos
Mitchellville, Maryland
02/15/2012


I am so impressed at your staff and work. It is amazing. We needed to remove someone and move someone closer to my father in a photo for my Father's Memorial pictures. You made these very meaningful pictures perfect! I am convinced there is nothing you can't do. Thank you for making a difficult time easier.

Denise
Scotts Valley, Ca
02/12/2012


Thank you guys! You did an excellent job retouching my promos for my clients! I will be using your services again in the near future.

Vera Young
Savannah, Georgia
02/08/2012


Your service is wonderful!! Thank you so much for offering affordable photo correction, the results are awesome and we couldn't be happier with the results!

Patricia Crittenden
Chattanooga, TN
02/06/2012


great result!

Sap Singh
02/06/2012


Great Turn around time. Personal attention all the way from associates to the owner! I have never had such great customer service from any company!! Will continue business for sure!!!!!

Big Fan
01/31/2012


I took some senior shots and you made them look professional! Fast turn-around and you make it right until I am happy. Fabulous services.

Karin
01/27/2012


You just made a photo adjustment for me that was inceredible. thank you FotoFix.

Diva Jones
NY, NY
01/05/2012


wow, what a professional job...THANKS!!

Rooshell
01/04/2012


I love that not only can FotoFix correct the problems my camera makes like not capturing the vibrant colors, but they also correct the issues that are NOT the camera's fault like the dark eye circles and wrinkles. You are my go to for ALL things photo!

Becky Jo
01/03/2012


You did do fabulous fotofixes for me that turned into hanukkah gifts! One was a whitewater rafting picture where you made my son in color and everyone else in black and white. I blew it up into poster size. Amazing! The other was one where you fixed up a picture of my daughter in a fake Harry Potter movie poster ad. She loves it - it's in her room and in her school locker. So happy!

laurie
marlboro, nj
01/02/2012


Great job! I will use this site again and again and recommend it to everyone I know.

Vic
12/28/2011


FotoFix has consistently done a wonderful job enhancing memorable photos of ours into prized keepsakes.

Susan Danton
Rancho Santa Fe, Ca.
12/28/2011


FotoFix really came through. Amazing work!

Jon
Chicago, IL
12/21/2011


WOW!! Fotofix brought back a water damaged photo from when my lovely wife and I were dating back in 1977!! Great Job!

Kent
Enid, Oklahoma
12/16/2011


Fabulous work! Thank you so much!!! The artists at Fotofix took a group picture that had been taken in a basketball gym, and removed a person from the middle of the group, moved another person into their place, and changed the background to a Christmas scene. It's our best Christmas picture ever!! Thanks so much!

Jaqui
San Francisco, CA
12/08/2011


Fotofix is so easy to use and delivers great results! I'm so excited that I discovered this amazing, affordable service. And the turnaround time is fast!

Tawna Boucher
Los Angeles, CA
12/03/2011


I am sold! You all have my business from this point on. Exellent job!

Eno
12/01/2011


Fotofix helped me fix some of my favorite wedding photos. It was a windy day and my hair was everywhere. No longer, thanks to fotofix!

Ellen
Arlington, VA
11/27/2011


I have had little circles under my eyes since I was born. I have ALWAYS hated to see them in photos. Also, I have vibrant red hair and pictures can NEVER seem to capture it. I can't thank you enough Fotofix for taking this photo and making me look the way I look in my mind! :)

Becky Jo
Gold Canyon, AZ
11/26/2011


Thank you, you did a great job of restoring a 35 year old sentamental photograph of my wife and I when we were dating.

Kent Christopherson
Enid, Oklahoma
11/25/2011


I can not believe the quality of work, it is just amazing. I will be back again and again! ;)

Amanda
Little Elm, TX
11/24/2011


I wanted to rave over the great job your artist did my my photo. I liked the original picture, but after it was touched up by your artist I LOVE it! Thank you so much fotofix!!

Pat E
Detroit, MI
11/21/2011


You've really out-done yourselves this time. This wasn't one of my paying jobs. It was my wife's father's Army photo. The moment my wife saw it there was a sharp intake of breath followed by crying and tears of happiness. Her first words were "I feel like he's looking right at me." No words to express what a great restoration job this is. I'm posting this to FB and telling everyone you guys and gals did it! Thank you! More business coming!

Joe Kabanek
Schertz, Texas
11/19/2011


Amazing results!! So glad I used FotoFix...perfect!!

Sap Riley
Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
11/19/2011


this picture of my mom is about 70 yrs old. It was restored beautifully.

becky.
san antonio, tx
11/18/2011


This picture is almost 40 yrs. old. You did a great job at restoring it..!

rebecca
san antonio, tx
11/18/2011


Okay, tell the truth, where do you keep the magic wand, fairy godmother, or glittery unicorn? Because what you did on that picture was magic.

Teresa Porter
Apex, NC
11/14/2011


Thank you for the absolutely flawless job you did. My mom and dad would be so amazed.

gn867
11/12/2011


I have been using FotoFix for a couple of years and appreciate the quality service they provide.

Mark Everett Sanders
11/10/2011


FotoFix works miracles! I was so upset that my church wouldn't take down the red flowers that clashed with my pink, black, and ivory wedding. FotoFix just took them right out of my photos! Amazing. I also had a piece of hair way out of place and though my pictures were ruined- you fixed that, too! You have made my memories of my wedding day perfect!

Stacy Klein
Canonsburg, PA
11/09/2011


A special event to capture! Love the edits! Thanks so much!

Paula
Springtboro, Ohio
11/09/2011


Looks great! Thanks so much!

Paula
Springboro, Ohio
11/09/2011


I needed this photo altered for a magazine front cover contest. Amazing job and super quick! My son's photo was selected for the cover out of hundreds of submittals due to the perfect editing! Thanks so much.

Jennifer
Rochester, NY
11/08/2011


You make me look so good, and able to use a picture that wasnt my best. Thank you!

diva jones
NY, NY
11/07/2011


Love this photo of my children! Thanks for a wonderful job! A treasured moment captured.

Paula
11/07/2011


I can't believe how this picture came out exactly how I wanted! The unwanted extras were removed (bartender, register, and stranger's body), and they even fixed my messy hair!! I ended up using this photo for my save-the-dates. Thank you FotoFix!!

Marjorie
11/04/2011


You did a great job restoring the photo and I love how you defined my eyebrows! Great job! I will definitely refer your excellent service to my friends.

Alice R
Lakewood Ranch, Florida
11/03/2011


OMG. Great work on this photo!!!! Thank you!

Frances Mileski
Ledyard, CT
11/03/2011


Love, Love, Love!!!!

Rhonda Gorman
Warren, AR
11/02/2011


This was my first time using FotoFix and I am hooked! I can't believe how amazing the picture of my daughter looks! Thank you so much

Brooke M.
Wyoming , MI
11/01/2011


SO IMPRESSED WITH THE RESULTS AND CUSTOMER SERVICE. BEAUTIFUL!

HEATHER APPLETON
ORLANDO, FLORIDA
11/01/2011


I have shared with everyone the pictures that FotoFix has corrected.. I encourage all my contestants to use the service you provide.

philippa
mandeville, la
10/31/2011


Thank you for the great Foto Fix. I thought my photo from college was ruined but you did a great job fixing it for me. Thanks!

Mica
Atlanta, Ga
10/29/2011


The picture was beautiful before but even better after the FotoFix! Thank you so much for the quick turn around and fabulous work.

Patricia
10/25/2011


I had a "crossed eye" look on my publicity photo due to an over zealous retoucher. FotoFix made me look normal again and able to use an expensive picture. U R FAB!! Thank you Diva Jones

Diva
NY, NY
10/24/2011


I LOVE IT!!!! Who knew I could look so good!

Tracey
Ajax, Ontario Canada
10/23/2011


very good service quick and professinal :)

shaun
west midlands, uk
10/23/2011


OMG!!!
I could cry! I was suffering from jaundice on the day of my wedding and so my eyes and me skin were 'off' FotoFix is my new hero! I love what they've done.

Tracey
10/20/2011


I love what they did to the picture! Was exactly what I asked for! Thank You!

Samantha Crawford
Bethera, South carolina
10/20/2011


Thank you so much FotoFix, for the quick, professional service! I think you did a wonderful job on my picture!!

Reina Poindexter
Washington, DC
10/19/2011


I am so thrilled the picture looks so good. I thought i would do a couple minor changes, but FotoFix went ABOVE and BEYOND what i expected. I will be telling all my friends!!! i am so happy. Thank you!

Kelly Wilson
Los Angeles, CA
10/19/2011


Thank you so much for transforming my photo - I am thrilled with the results and can't wait to print it for my Husband!

Finella
London,
10/18/2011


What a great service. I love taking photos, but now with FotoFix.com they look like a professional image. Can't wait to take more! You have all of my business and recommendations.

Sue G
Austin, Texas
10/17/2011


FotoFix is a scrapbookers best friend!

Sandy
Portland, OR
10/14/2011


Wow! You did a wonderful job in editing my photos. They are 100% better than the original!

Douglas Berry
The Villages, FL
10/13/2011


FotoFix fan #1

kandy
yakima, wa
10/03/2011


As a television personality, it's important that I look my best but not fake! The graphic artists at FotoFix have a unique ability to preserve the original quality and lighting of the picture and make touchups that barely noticeable to the naked eye. That's why I'm a loyal and faithful customer! Bravo!

Cheryl Wills
New York, New York
09/30/2011


Absolutely happy with the service - super fast and photos look amazing! Every small detail on each photograph is improved in a very natural way. Thank you so MUCH!!!

Elena S.
Clearwater, FL
09/30/2011


I TELL EVERYONE ABOUT FOTOFIX ITS SO EASY AND FAST. THE COST IS VERY REASONABLE TOO.

KANDY
YAKIMA, WA
09/29/2011


You are simply AWESOME!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart. You have not idea how important is this to me. All the departments of my university asked faculties to provide with a picture that is going to be posted in our website. They hired the best photographer in town to take our pictures, although, he cannot do miracles, FotoFix CAN!

Marlene
Cincinnati, Ohio
09/28/2011


I have had several photographs "fixed" and I am so pleased with the end results! Can't thank you enough for making those treasured moments look even better!

Paula Hook
Springboro, Ohio
09/28/2011


Great job on the color and facial retouch at a great price with a quick turnaround. Looking forward to doing business with this company...

Karen
Boston, MA
09/28/2011


Thank you for the wonderful job you did making my daughter's senior photo one that she'll always want hanging on the wall. You guys are amazing!

Lori
Grapevine, Tx
09/28/2011


Great job on this fix all the way down to the detail in the tiny holes in the shirt...Great color transformation...The guardian angel over my photos....

Karen
Boston, MA
09/24/2011


Great job for a great price. I told my whole family about FotoFix!

joann
hayward, ca
09/19/2011


OMG!!! What a great job! I am so pleased with the photo, I WILL be sending in more :)

Dayna Pelzel
Bryant, Arkansas
09/14/2011


This is beautiful!! I am VERY impressed with your service. You saved the day!

Colleen
Syracuse, NY
09/13/2011


You guys rock! You Have always done a great job & quick delivery! Thank You!

paulaeagan
Spring Lake, New Jersey
09/13/2011


The FotoFix artists are amazing. I was "arm twisted" into taking Senior portraits for my daughter and her friend. Thanks to FotoFix I look like a PRO!!

Keith
NE, Ohio
09/10/2011


What a great job! I had a wonderful picture of my grandkids, and you made it perfect by removing the unknown man in the background! Thanks so much!

Lorraine Nilson
Montgomery, TX
09/02/2011


I wish I had found this website earlier; I wouldn't have paid for the professional photographer for my wedding! Beautiful job! Thank you!!

Crystal
Milwaukee, WI
08/31/2011


Fotofix worked very professionally.

The support has been prompt and precise, and their work has been quick and very good!

Saverio
Berlin, Germany
08/29/2011


Thanks for your great service! Designers are doing great job!

In my opinion, listening to my comments after the fix and re-fixing the photo according to it, is the key for your great service.

I would definitely use your service again in the future and recommend it to my friends.

Ronen
08/21/2011


I found this site by chance and am amazed at the reasonable prices. I was able to have many of my wedding fotos retouched for much less than the photographer would have charged and it's so easy to use the site. I like that you can have the pictures redone if you are not entirely satisfied with the first FotoFix. This site is allowing me to fix alot more of my wedding fotos that I thought I would be able to!

Grace Mendoza
Lawndale, CA
08/20/2011


WOW!!! Is all I have to say.

Keith
Mentor, OH
08/18/2011


OMG I am soo happy! It is amazing what you have done with my photo and so quick! Luv it..Thank you!!

Becky Nicol
Dingwall UK,
08/16/2011


Wow. I know I gave you creative license but you have truly outdone yourself. LOVE IT! THANK YOU!

Jacque Sroka
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
08/11/2011


Thank you FotoFix! You made our picture look fabulous & now it's definitely ready to be framed!

Tina
Edmond, Oklahoma
08/09/2011


You did a great job on a baby photo - your next challenge is some business graphics - I'll upload it in a second!

David Smith
Ottawa, Ontario
08/09/2011


OMG I absolutely love my FotoFix, I was disappointed with my wedding pictures, but now this will take pride of place in my lounge, thank you FotoFix!!

Tracy
Sandhurst, UK
08/06/2011


Fotofix did an excellent job with so many of our wedding photos - especially this one where we wanted to show the grandeur of the church. I was a first-time customer and have submitted many photos and will continue in the future. The turnaround time is much less than 24 hours and the customer service is fantastic, and at these prices - you really can't be beat (that being said, please don't raise them!). Thanks to Jessica and all the artists for your fantastic work. Will be telling my friends all about this site!

Christina
Los Angeles, CA
08/05/2011


Thank you so much! Due to health issues and medications my teeth are discolored and I hate to smile in pictures. Now I know I can fix my pictures with your company and not be embarrassed about my smile in my pictures!!!

Julie Barath
07/29/2011


Awesome job on removing the dog leashes. This is one of our favorite photos from our wedding day...

Jason
Lehigh Valley, PA
07/26/2011


Wow! It is unbelievable the work you all do! I have submitted many photos to you with unbelievable results! I love your work! Thanks

Merri
Woodbridge, VA
07/22/2011


Wonderful job! You've taken an old beat up photo of my dad and made him come alive again.

Dennis Jorgensen
Glenview, Illinois
07/20/2011


Thanks for the great work! I've been wanting that perfect pic of my children on the beach and you made that happen!

Coila
Baton Rouge, LA
07/19/2011


Amazing my pictures look beautiful!!!

Missy
Miami, FL
07/17/2011


Thank you soooo much FotoFix! You did an EXCELLENT job with my photos! You removed unwanted items in the background, but it was what you did to my skin that was AWESOME! I'll certainly be using your service again. Thank you!

Pattie
Detroit, Mi
07/17/2011


Wow! Great service! Thanks you so much. I know my photos and edits aren't very exciting but they are perfect for my new web site and have helped me be my own web designer within my budget. I will definitely use FotoFix again!

Kathryn Morris
07/12/2011


Thank you for an awesome job. You guys fixed my wedding picture exactly the way I wanted it. Very pleased!!!

Missy
Miami, FL
07/09/2011


Thank you so much for the beautiful repairs of my great grandfathers picture. It looks brand new without compromising its integrity. Thanks so much!!!

Kristin
Stockton, CA
07/08/2011


The photo says it all! Turned out beautifully and we will cherish it forever! Thank you!!

Julie
Austin, TX
07/07/2011


Great work. You followed my wants exactly and the result of your work is a beautiful photo of our house; and in less than 24 hours yet. Many thanks; we'll be back.

Carson Morris
Broad Run/Cozumel , VA/MX
07/06/2011


Nice Job!!! Thank You, My side light assistant was in the wrong place, you saved me!!! I know my customer will be pleased!!

Paul Camello
Boston, Massachusetts
06/24/2011


Great job on this photograph of my Grandma. Looks new!

Nikki Lever
06/22/2011


I have been consistently happy with the work from FotoFix. They follow instructions perfectly and everything looks natural. They can enhance scenery and spruce up your appearance in any way. I'm proud of my pictures!

Lynne Manescu
pottstown, pa
06/17/2011


I think you guys did an awesome job! I'm with two agencies, one was fine with the stripes on my shirt, and the other preferred solids colors. It saved me another photo shoot. Thank you FotoFix!

krystal smith
Conway, Arkansas
06/16/2011


What a turnaround! What a value! I'm sold!

Bill Graham
West Bloomfield, Michigan
06/15/2011


If you have a great picture, with FotoFix, you will have a spectacular picture! Their work is amazing. We have a treasure of fabulous family photos that they have enhanced for us. We can always count on them to give us the best service and beautiful photos.

Susan Danton
Rancho Santa Fe, Ca
06/07/2011


LOVE IT...so cute and exactly what I wanted!!!

Teresa
Chipley, Florida
06/01/2011


It took a few times...but the end product was AMAZING!!! And I'm extremely picky so that is saying A LOT!!!

Teresa
Chipley, Florida
05/19/2011


Words cannot describe the emotions I am feeling right now. The result speaks for itself and with a 24 hr turn-around time for proof. SUPERB! EXCELLENT! INDESCRIBABLE!

On top of that, if it's not perfect, as you like it, there's the "Let us try again" link...

I am blown away!

Sak Sam
Milton, FL
05/04/2011


Fotofix is fantastic! They fixed the reddened skin under the eyes and the picture is perfect! Thanks FotoFix!

Angela McDermid
Irvine, CA
05/01/2011


Absolutely LOVE FotoFix! I am constantly amazed by their speed and artistry. Truly top-notch work!

Lindsay M.
Oakland, CA
04/30/2011


Wow Thanks FotoFix. My photo looks AWESOME. It is a mothers day gift to my Mom. She is going to absolutely love it. Thank you, I WILL be using your services again!! :)

Misty J
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
04/25/2011


You all do such an amazing job. You follow my very explicit directions to a tee. Bye Bye blemishes! Thank you!

Mary Gardella
04/22/2011


I think you guy's are great!!

I never thought we could receive back such great photos from what we sent!

Thank you,

John DeMarkey

John DeMarkey
Hudson, FL
04/21/2011


I am so thrilled with the result it did bring tears to my eyes & it is a wonderful memory of our gorgeous son who we recently lost to cancer.

Beverley Sweeny
Marcoola, Queensland, Australia
04/13/2011


I tried 3 different photo applications and spent over 4 hours trying to fix a once in a lifetime shot of my wife with Garth Brooks and Trisha Yearwood. After finally giving up, I sent it to FotoFix. They fixed it and the photo looks amazing! Exactly what I wanted - to be able to enlarge it to 8x10 without looking grainy. Thank you FotoFix!

Asheahen
FOREST HILL, MD
04/10/2011


This is a great way to ensure our state titleholders look their best and at a very affordable price. I'm excited I've found this site.

Virginia International Pageants
, Virginia
03/31/2011


I am so surprised by the work you do here. I have paid upwards of $60 per image for retouch and it takes about a week. Your work is excellent and fast!

Thank you! Thank You!

You are gonna get so tired of seeing my images cause you are my goto site for retouches now. I have already told two friends and they joined and I just joined yesterday and already have my images back.

Meloney
Stamford, CT
03/30/2011


You guys did a very professional job with my two picture with professional editing my picture makes me look like a star. Thank you!

Matthew J.
03/22/2011


My Mom died recently and the only photo we have of her as a child was a charming photo taken in 1940, when she was 4. The photo was badly damaged due to folding and poor storage. FotoFix did a beautiful (and prompt) job of repairing the image, and our family now has this lovely restored photo of my Mom that we will enjoy and treasure.

Leigh
Oakland, CA
03/18/2011


I couldn't be happier! I used this shot for our Christmas cards and wanted a copy (without the Christmas decorations on the rug) for my daughter's room. My "fix" just didn't work. Thanks for the great results!

Kim
03/17/2011


Thus far you all have fixed two pictures for me and both came out completely amazing!! I love it, and will definitely be using FotoFix again!!

Brynn
Spring, TX
03/14/2011


FotoFix does a great job making your special moments look even greater!

Angela
03/12/2011


Great job!

Thank you for the wonderful work and going the extra mile by enlarging it for me.

Kent Stuck
Colorado Springs, CO
02/17/2011


You did a wonderful job with my photo! We lost all our wedding photos so this is very special to us! We never thought this old photo could look so good. I will definitely be using you again! Thank you so much!

Elisha R
Gardner, Massachusetts
02/10/2011


You guys are simply amazing. Thanks for all the fixes! I'm so pleased with your service. So quick! And GREAT prices! Truly the best in the industry.

Amanda Koen
Lewisville, Texas
02/02/2011


Thank you for "fixing" my photo. It's a very lovely job...

Pam
Spokane, WA
01/29/2011


Wow...Fotofix did an amazing job with my old wedding photos. I had originally sent them to another company and they were not able to do anything with them. Thankfully, FotoFix was able to bring them back to life!

Sandra Baverstock
01/28/2011


Great Job!

Bharath Boochoon
Sunrise, Florida
01/27/2011


I think you do amazing work. I marvel at what you can do to a photograph and how you do anything to please. I have never seen photo enhancing do such a superb job, for the price! Incredible work!

annonymous
01/23/2011


Amazing transformation! Wow!!!

Kellie
01/21/2011


I needed a pop of color and you delivered perfectly!

The Ultimate Producer
Coppell, Texas
01/18/2011


Thank you!

Pauline Curthoys
cardiff, UK
01/13/2011


Your work is fab, use your site to edit all my photographs, I am proud to display my photographs now.

Thank you!

Claire James
01/12/2011


A great job! I got exactly what I requested and then some. I plan to recommend your services to all my friends.

Elton
Moreno Valley, California
01/10/2011


Wow! Thank you for doing such a wonderful job. I will certainly use this site again...

Seana
01/03/2011


I can't thank FotoFix enough! I've had endless pictures edited by their very talented staff! And every time I'm thrilled with the results... I love showing off my pictures now, as i can do so with confidence! Thanks guys.

Claire
Bath, Avon
01/03/2011


You guys are the best! Thank you.

Monica Maria Martinez
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
12/29/2010


Don't know what to say.. You took decent photos, and turned them into professional quality pics in a short time at a very reasonable cost.. we will tell everyone about your service, and will be using it regularly..

Terry
Kalamazoo, Michigan
12/29/2010


I love love love what you have done to the photo I submitted. You took at least 10 years off my face...AMAZING! Thank you.

Pam Cate
Spokane, WA
12/27/2010


I love what you did for my picture. Meeting Walter Payton was an awesome experience that I now can see forever! Thanks FotoFix!!!!

Jamie Weibeler
muskego, wisconsin
12/24/2010


This is the first time in a long time any service has exceeded my expectations! This is phenomenal! Thank you!

F Bearer
Burleson, Texas
12/23/2010


Amazing! Improved reality very naturally.

Amy
Glasgow, KY
12/23/2010


You all are awesome. This is the last photo of our entire family together, before my father died. We needed an old girlfriend removed and it looks awesome. Thank you so much for giving us our "family" picture.

Shannon Hartzell
Oak Point, Texas
12/22/2010


You are amazing. I love your work and soooo reasonable and fast. You have been able to fix everything I've thrown your way. Love you, love you.

Meg Gilbert
Las Vegas, Nevada
12/18/2010


This is magnificent! The work that Fotofix can do and the speed on how they do it. I love your work and how it helps me meet the needs of my clients. I know if I need something done in less than 24hrs, you are the one for the job. Keep it up.

Cheers,

http://toussaintweddingphotographer.com/
Philadelphia, PA
12/18/2010


FotoFix did an excellent job and was very quick in enhancing the natural beauty of our family photo!

shanna haydel
navarre, florida
12/14/2010


I have never in my life been so impressed with something that cost so little...thank you FotoFix!!

Lee Cummings
Santa Rosa, Ca
12/14/2010


Thanks so much for working with me to restore this old wedding photograph. The colors were completely faded and your staff worked tirelessly with me to get them just the right shades. This is a birthday gift for my aunt (the bride in the photo) and she will be thrilled to see her 45 year old wedding photo restored to its original beauty.

Kelly M.
Monroe, LA
12/07/2010


Wow! This sweet little baby had dry skin from head to toe. Not any more! Thank you.

Mary Gardella
12/07/2010


I can't begin to tell you how happy and grateful I am for the fantastic job you did! My mom has wanted to have this 1920's photo of my beautiful grandmother restored for the past 20 years. I surprised her on her birthday this year with this new photo, and she nearly fainted from pure joy and disbelief! It was the BEST gift I ever gave my mom. THANK YOU FOTOFIX for making this possible!! You have a happy, satisfied customer in me! With my deepest gratitude and appreciation.

Suzanne Silva
Los Angeles, CA
12/06/2010


Thank you so much -- you did a great job!!!

Diana Girolami
Vicksburg, MI
12/04/2010


ABSOLUTELY LOVE FOTOFIX!!! I've been doing business with you for a couple years now. I'm an actress and head shots must be perfect, so I turn to FOTOFIX for the slight imperfections that may occur during a photo shoot...stray hairs, clothing malfunctions, etc...are fixed in a jiffy! Love the work...keep it up!

Courtney Nichole
Metro Atlanta, GA
11/30/2010


Wow, I've only had three pictures done and I'm VERY pleased with all the work so far. What an excellent and cost effective service!!! Thank you.

Graham Shelmerdine
Manchester, UK
11/30/2010


Thank you very much, I love it.

Donna Arfan
11/26/2010


Great Job!!!
Thanks so much.

Richard Feuerstein
Scarsdale, NY
11/17/2010


I Can't believe you made this picture from 1954 look like new! Awesome!

Angie
Winfield, WV
11/17/2010


The people at fotofix are great. They took a totally ruined old photograph and turned it into something my family will treasure for generations. Each time they made an improvement, they allowed me to view their work and make suggestions as to how it could be better. It was like I was working right along with them through the process. I will definitely use there service again. Thank you fotofix!

Paulette Wirth
, AZ
10/31/2010


I cannot believe you morphed our two pictures together so seamlessly - it looks fantastic!!!!

Krista Stipe
Adamstown , PA
10/26/2010


FotoFix will adjust your picture exactly how you like and even better. I have been a member for over 2 years, I would recommend this site to many!

Janet
Redding , Ca
10/26/2010


I love FotoFix! I took these pictures which i think came out pretty good, but the sun was in her eyes and it was kind of windy. FotoFix helped to remove glare across her face and adjust the color. They removed stray hairs and were actually able to make them look good enough to pass for photogenic pictures. My daughter has won both pageants and online beauty pageants using these pictures that I only spent a few bucks for.

Regina Strain
Covington, Louisiana
10/22/2010


AWESOME JOB!!!! You exceeded my expectations!!!!

Taneshia
10/22/2010


FotoFix did a wonderful job and for a good price too... Thank you!

Luciane
Frankfort, KY
10/21/2010


I almost cried after seeing the perfect job you did on my photo. You fixed all of our red eyes that no online photo editing tool could fix! I thought this photo had been ruined. Thanks FotoFix. I'll be back for more!

Analiza
Antioch, California
10/14/2010


Love it!!! The image I'm talking about and the work you all did! I had an image, well, rather two images that I needed to merge together to make one and because I shot it with a 24mm and from above there was some distortion that I just didn't have the skills to manage myself in the merging. You guys did it flawlessly and your turnaround was super quick!!! Thanks so much!

Ronnie
Billings, MT
10/10/2010


I don't have adequate words for the perfect job on my horrible photo. Wow I love it!!! I could not believe it was done over one night. Thank you so much and you will see more photos from me soon.

Twila Hamilton
Bosque Farms, NM
10/01/2010


Amazing work! Thanks for taking the time and cleaning up and perfecting our photo's. Have used them over and over! If you're not happy, they will keep going until you are satisfied!

Connie
Lewisville, Texas
09/19/2010


Oh my goodness! I am absolutely in love love love with fotofix! The airbrushing and retouching done on all of my headshots and pictures is AMAZINGGGG!!!! I cant even believe the quality for such and amazing price! Seriously! You all rock my face off!!!!

tracy timberlake


Based upon the MUG you had to work with (ME), I thought you did a great job. Thanks

Andy Yanik


The service is great, fast, and the pictures are awesome!!! I recommend this site to photographers, models, actors and even regular people who are just interested in improving the quality of their pictures..

David


It is incredible the professionalism that the fotofix team offers. Excellent work, extremely fast turnaround and really low prices. I give you a 10! I have to let my friends know about your company. I wish your guys lots of success.

Carlos Reyes


When I went to look at my pictures this morning, I almost fainted, they were so perfect. They were AMAZING. I am able to put my image in another world- it is truly the greatest experience of my life as far as pictures go! The artist that worked on my pictures is superb.

Noelle


I am so pleased with some of my photos, I have intentions of using you time and time again. I was unable to make a nice wedding album because of the quality of photos that friends and family took, but you have made it possible for me to have the photos adjusted and now I will be happy to have them enlarged, printed and have the wedding album I have been unable to have. A big thank you to you all.

p.s, you can see how satisfied I am, I keep coming back time and time again, thank you, your great, would recommend you to anyone, keep the good work up, I have sent you the same photos that I sent to other companies, which I am not shy of naming and the difference is unbelievable.

mandy davidson


The picture was beautiful, the 5x7 was very clear. This pic will be used as a Christmas picture. I will pass your website to everyone and use you again. Thanks.

Tommie


My daughter has recently started entering beauty pageants. Photos are often required - but getting pageant quality pictures can be really expensive. I had a friend take some candid shots and then uploaded the cute pictures to fotofix - we had stray hairs removed, a tattered hair box smoothed out, color improved, etc....anyway, she won not only most photogenic - but for her portfolio of pictures made possible because of fotofix!

Lisa


Thank you so much for your quick turn-around. Your service is wonderful and very easy to process. I am so glad to find your website. I am a fan for life....

Mary


I absolutely loved my first retouched photo!! Because I am a makeup artist, I decided to purchase a professional account since you do such amazing work. Thanks again.

Shannon Renee


Wow! You guys do an awesome job. I have two dogs and when taking indoor shots with the flash their eyes get whitened out by the flash. On numerous occasions you fixed photos and made their eyes look very natural.

Also, my son has a case of acne and

Joanne


You did a very good job with my first trial photo. Now my wife is going through over 8GB of photos to see which ones she can get fixed/enhanced. Now I am not really sure if I should thank you or not. Just kidding! A huge thank you. You deserve it!

Prasad Kashyap


I LOVE your site! I have never been more happy with a photograph as I have been with your products. As a mom of two children I just did not feel pretty anymore - but after taking some pictures with Glamour Shots that I was not completely happy with I sent them to you and you made me feel so pretty. My husband is thrilled because he sees how very happy your pictures have made me. I have told everyone I know about your site. I am your biggest fan!!! Thank you. Thank you!

susan C


I am totally in love and so appreciative of fotofix. They saved the memories of my wedding day. THANK YOU SO MUCH. I will definitely always be a loyal customer.

Sonia


I just received my fixed photo from you. All I can say is--- WOW!!!! I will definitely recommend your service to my friends.

Adolph


Fotofix is wonderful!!! They do an AMAZING job with all the photos I send & all the quirky requests I have for the photos. The photos are always fixed just the way I wanted. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Linda


The photo-fix is excellent! I will definitely use your service again.

Shelia Brooks


At first I was skeptical about using the site. But after reviewing the picture I submitted I was extremely impressed. The skin tone adjustment and airbrushing came out absolutely amazing and subtle. Unbelievable prices and turn around time. Highly recommended!!!

The Rdot Collection


Thank you so much! You took my pictures that looked "almost" professional and now they look "absolutely" professional.

Valerie Hennigh


All I can say is a big WOW!! Thanks!!!

Techie


I think you guys are wonderful! You took a pic of my daughter that I thought would end up no good and made it a winning photo for pageants. I will be back with more pics, and I will tell all our pageant friends What great work you guys do.

Linda K


Photographing our church after additions to our building I had to have the power lines that were obstructing the view were removed. You guys did a super job. I highly recommend your work to anyone. Thanks, Bob

Bob Estrada


You do wonderful things with my worst attempts at photography! Thanks for the help!

Diane


I JUST WANTED TO TAKE THE TIME TO LET YOU ALL KNOW WHAT AN OUTSTANDING JOB YOU HAVE ALWAYS DONE FOR ME. THE LAST PIC YOU JUST FINISHED UP WITH IS PRICELESS. THANK YOU FOR MAKING OUR MEMORIES BEAUTIFUL. KIM

KIM


Thank you so much for the great work you did fixing my photo. I know that everyone at Fotofix went the extra effort to make my photo look exactly how I wanted it and I am very pleased with the results. I will definitely recommend you to friends. Sincerely, Debby

Debby


Thank you very much for the wonderful job you guys have done on our photos. You have done a great job removing my bangs from my eyes and making it look very natural. Thank you all for your time.

Serina G


Just wanted to say I love all the "fixes" you have done on my photos. They look super! Your service is reasonably priced and the fixes are completely so quickly! Your service is awesome! Thanks again!

Robb


I just had a second photo fixed by Fotofix. Another fantastic job. Wife and I have decided to review all of our hanging photos so we can have Fotofix make them BETTER! Thanks Fotofix.

gus


Great job yet again! And so quick too! Since I found fotofix I never worry about bad pictures!

Robb


Like our service? We would love to hear from you.